vinegrowing

VPS 8 Weed idenification and control

Date: 
Friday, 13 July, 2012
Location name: 
Court Gardens Vineyard
Region: 

VPS 6 Planting and care of young vines

Date: 
Friday, 25 May, 2012
Location name: 
Court Gardens Vineyard
Region: 

VPS 5 Alley Row Management

Date: 
Friday, 4 May, 2012
Location name: 
Court Gardens Vineyard
Region: 

VPS 4 Fertilising and Nutrition

Date: 
Friday, 13 April, 2012
Location name: 
Court Gardens Vineyard
Region: 

VPS 3 Trellis Erection and Repair

Date: 
Friday, 16 March, 2012
Location name: 
Court Gardens Vineyard
Region: 

VPS 2 Tractor Driving and Routine Checks

Date: 
Friday, 17 February, 2012
Location name: 
Court Gardens Vineyard
Region: 

VPS 1 Winter Pruning Practical

Date: 
Friday, 16 December, 2011
Location name: 
Court Gardens Vineyard
Region: 

PA6 Pesticide Application - 2 Day Course

Date: 
Tuesday, 15 November, 2011 to Wednesday, 16 November, 2011
Location name: 
Wraxhall Vineyard
Region: 

PA1 Course

Date: 
Monday, 14 November, 2011
Location name: 
Wraxhall Vineyard
Region: 

Pages

Subscribe to vinegrowing